Days
Hours
Minutes

COUNTDOWN TO NEXT LIVE-STREAM – 7PM SUNDAY 31 JANUARY

enjoy the next stream via Snuff Puppet’s Facebook

(3pm Jakarta, 5pm Tokyo, 1:30pm Mumbai, 9am Stuttgart, 9am Kinshasa, 8am Bristol)

OFF THE SHELF

Live & Interactive

7pm Sundays
17 & 31 January
7 February 2021  (AEDT)
** dates updated due to weather **


This project is funded by the Maribyrnong City Council 

MCC Arts and Culture Logo