We honour and respect Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the traditional custodians of Country. Always Was, Always Will Be Aboriginal Land.


Created by
Andy Freer, Nick Wilson

Andy Freer

Nick Barlow, Liam Berg, Julian Chapple, Olivia Floate, Jet Min, OPAL, Lachlan Plain, Nick Wilson, Caito Zacharias

Nick Barlow, Andy Freer, Erin Hall, Colleen Burke, Lachlan Plain, Ruth Twardy, Nick Wilson

Music Composers
James Wilkinson & Nick Wilson

Additional Musicians
Lauren Garcia, Sara Rafferton, Michael Edwards

J.David Franzke

Sound designer
James Wilkinson

Lighting Designer & Operator
Gina Gascoigne

Projection Design & Artwork
Andy Freer

Projection Mapping, Animation & Operation
Eben Greaves

Stage Manager
Caito Zacharias

Pauline Cady

Polytechnic students, Collen’s friends, Jip Vaskess, Alessando Licul

Development & Premier Season Co-Director & Puppeteer
Rebecca Rutter

Creative Development Artists
KT Prescott, Shannon Quinn

Development Producer
Lauren Bok

Snuff Staff
Executive Director, Ro Bright
General Manager, Sarah Houbolt
Promo Department, Mr Daniell J Flood
Finance Manager, Hung Nguyen

Snuff Board
Kate Callingham, Kelly Farrow, Joanna Feely, Daniell Flood, Andy Freer,Annie Hariharan, Janis Lacey, Dave Roper

Public Relations
Fiona Brook & Fiona Macleod of Zilla & Brook

Front Of House
Ari Tampubolon


Thank You
Jenny Hector, Womens Circus, The Village Festival, Remi Cady Freer, Ingrid Flood, Pat, Stefanie Oberhoff, Jack Covil, Clinton, Harry, Extinction Rebellion, Alex Cleary, Erin Farley, Martin Bowman of Clearlight

Snuffest is supported by the Victorian Government through Creative Victoria

Bar Sponsor
Award-winning red wines by Purple Hen Winery, Phillip Island

Orginal developement supported by the Restart Investment to Sustain and Expand (RISE) Fund, Australia Council for the Arts

Snuff Puppets supported by Creative Victoria, Maribyrnong City Council & Crumpler