OFF THE SHELF – Promo Video

OFF THE SHELF  

Interactive LIVE-streams from Snuff Puppets studio in Melbourne!

7pm Sundays
17 & 31 January
7 February 2021 (AEDT)

The next interactive OFF THE SHELF livestream is on 7pm Sunday 7 February 2021 via snuffpuppets.com/LIVE​

* 3pm Jakarta * 5pm Tokyo * 1:30pm Mumbai * 9am Stuttgart * 9am Kinshasa * 8am Bristol

This project is funded by the Maribyrnong City Council